About 4-H  |  Centers & Camping  |  Citizenship  |  Honor Club & All Stars  |  Volunteers
Events |  Forms & Materials  |  Awards & Recognition  |  4-H Foundation  |  Projects  |  News

General Information





Back to the
main page

4-H emblem

4-H Poster Art Contest
2015 Regional Winners

4-H emblem

Western Region:

Parker Bain Crockett County
Regan Bain Crockett County
Mary Katherine DeWane Shelby County
Payton Downs Fayette County
Tony Eskridge Shelby County
Emma Franklin Henderson County
Myleah Hardy Lawrence County
Alexis Lewis Obion County
Hannah Malone Hardin County
Keely Mathis Weakley County
Heath Quick Shelby County
Jilliann Rowsey McNairy County
Choe Elizabeth Sanders Dyer County
Brady Townsend Carroll County
Paul Tusa Henry County
State winner

Central Region:

Kinley Arms Putnam County
Malachi Burleson Rutherford County
Ellie Coley Macon County
Courtney Dillard Smith County
Jacob Dodd Warren County
Adam Gann Coffee County
Ethan Hitchcock Warren County
Emma Grace Hughes Cannon County
Kiley Hughes Cannon County
Jessica Osterhaus Bedford County
Julia Palacios Williamson County
Clay Prater Warren County
Hannah Steger Putnam County
Hannah Sullivan Van Buren County
Hayden Wiktorek Robertson County
State winner

Eastern Region:

Brennan Allen Sevier County
Broady Austin Monroe County
Kinsey Cooke Anderson County
Alexa de La Cruz Fentress County
Catherine Cummings Sevier County
Sam Ellis Knox County
Abigail Ferguson Claiborne County
Noah Gernt Cumberland County
Tyler Lawson Hawkins County
Will Paxton Polk County
Mara Potts

Jefferson County

Shelbi Power Rhea County
Peyton Simmons Cumberland County
Hannah Tinch Fentress County
State winner


  Univ. of TN  |  Institute of Ag.  |  4-H Home  |  Calendar  |  Contact Us  |  Indicia & Disclaimer